www.parkinsonscambridge.org.uk

Contacts

 

Branch Volunteer Committee

 

Chair, Charles Nightingale: 01223 844763, charlesnightingale4@gmail.com

 

Secretary, Trish Carn: 01223 363435,

           trishc.parkinsonscambridge(at symbol)gmail(dot)com

 

Co-Secretary, Caroline Bent: 01223 314279, carolinebent(at symbol)me(dot)com

 

Treasurer, Jenny Wood: 01223 504200, jennyparkinsonscambridge@virginmedia.com

 

Co-Treasurer, Sarah Mattey: 07801 577181, sarah.parkinsonscambridge@gmail.com

 

Newsletter, David Boothroyd: 01353 664618, d.boothroyd@btinternet.com

 

Publicity, Annabel Bradford: 07950 685307, annabelparkinsonscambridge@gmail.com

 

Membership, Keith Howlett: 01954 719601,

           keithparkinsonscambridge(at symbol)gmail(dot)com

 

Margaret Steane: 01223 860128, margaretsteane1@gmail.com

 

Myra Moore: 01223 843211, mooremyra@hotmail.com

 

Andrew Stevens: 01223 861063, andrewstevens@btinternet.com

 

Webmaster, Mike Crofts: 01223 893619, mikecrofts(at symbol)gmail(dot)com

 

Honorary member, Gabby Farrow: 01223 356433

 

Parkinson’s UK support staff see also Local Support

 

Local Advisor (Mon-Wed), Candy Stokes: 0344 225 3618, cstokes@parkinsons.org.uk

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator, Lisa Lowe: 0344 225 3614, llowe@parkinsons.org.uk

 

East of England Area Manager, Ramilla Patel: 0344 225 3610, rpatel@parkinsons.org.uk

 

NHS Specialist Nursing--  see also Local Support

 

Lead Parkinson’s Nurse, Carolyn Noble: 01733 776145, carolyn.noble@cpft.nhs.uk

 

In the Community: 0330-726-0077 (ask for Parkinson’s Nurses)

 

At Addenbrooke’s: 01223 349814

 

Parkinson's UK - address below

 

Phone and Fax: 020 7931 8080

email: enquiries@parkinsons.org.uk

National website: www.parkinsons.org.uk

National Freephone Helpline: 0808 800 0303 (Mon - Fri 9.30am - 5.30pm.)

 

Privacy Notice (in Word format)

 


Parkinson's UK is the operating name of the Parkinson’s Disease Society of the United Kingdom. A company limited by guarantee. Registered in England and Wales (00948776). Registered Office: 215 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London SW1V IEJ. A charity registered in England and Wales (258197) and in Scotland (SCO37554).


n.b. Replace (at symbol) with @ in the e-mail addresses above - this reduces the possibility of spam to those addresses.

This page updated 17 October 2018