www.parkinsonscambridge.org.uk

Diary Dates       

 

 

Tue 1 Jan               NO Bring and Share lunch at Milton.

 

 

 

Thur 3 Jan             Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Mon 7 Jan             YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 10 Jan           Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Mon 14 Jan           YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 17 Jan           Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Fri 18 Jan              Collection at Tesco Milton

 

 

 

Mon 21 Jan           YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 24 Jan           Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Fri 25 Jan              Branch Meeting David Rayner Building, Scotsdales Garden Centre, Gt Shelford, CB22 5JT.

                              11.00 Speakers: representatives of "Forever Active", including Davina Mee, FA instructor; and possible someone from the NHS falls team.

                              12.00 Lunch

                              Aromatherapy throughout.

 

 

 

Mon 28 Jan           YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 31 Jan           Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

                             

 

 

Mon 4 Feb             YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Tue 5 Feb              Bring and Share lunch at Barnabas Court, Milton CB24 6WR Contact Gabby 01223 356433

 

 

 

Thur 7 Feb             Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Mon 11 Feb           YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 14 Feb           Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Fri 15 Feb              Collection at Tesco Bar Hill

 

 

 

Mon 18 Feb           YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 21 Feb           Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Fri 22 Feb              Branch Meeting David Rayner Building, Scotsdales Garden Centre, Gt Shelford, CB22 5JT.

                              11.00 Speakers: Grazyna Söderbom and Malgosia Benham of SciLuminArte. see Newsletter

                              12.00 Lunch

                              Aromatherapy throughout.

 

 

 

Mon 25 Feb           YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 28 Feb           Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Mon 4 March         YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Tue 5 March          Bring and Share lunch at Barnabas Court, Milton CB24 6WR Contact Gabby 01223 356433

 

 

 

Thur 7 March         Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Mon 11 March       YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 14 March       Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Mon 18 March       YOGA at The Meadows Community Centre (Room 2), St Catharine’s Road, Cambridge, 10:30-11:30am. Contact Denise 01954 202235

 

 

 

Thur 21 March       Aquatherapy. 14:30-15:30 Chesterton Sports Centre, Gilbert Rd, CB4 3NY. Contact: Laurie 01223 295711

 

 

 

Fri 22 March          Branch Meeting David Rayner Building, Scotsdales Garden Centre, Gt Shelford, CB22 5JT.

                              10.30 AGM

                              11.00 Speaker: Dr Roger Barker, Barker Lab, Brain Repair Centre.

                              12.00 Lunch

                              Aromatherapy throughout.

                              .

                              .

                              .

                              .

                              .

 

Thur 11 April         World Parkinson's Day

                             

                              Collection at Waitrose, Trumpington

 

 

 

Sun 14 April          TULIP FUN RUN - Info and Application Form here.........Online applications here.........Sponsorship form here